Wednesday, May 29, 2013

ICC Champions Trophy 2013 England Squad and Team

England Cricket Team for ICC Champions Trophy 2013

Alastair Cook (Captain), James Anderson, Jonny Bairstow, Ian Bell, Ravi Bopara, Tim Bresnan, Stuart Broad, Jos Buttler, Steven Finn, Eoin Morgan, Joe Root, Graeme Swann, James Tredwell, Jonathan Trott, Chris Woakes.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.