Wednesday, May 29, 2013

ICC Champions Trophy 2013 Australia Squad and Team

Australia Cricket Team for ICC Champions Trophy 2013

Michael Clarke (Captain), George Bailey, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Xavier Doherty, James Faulkner, Phil Hughes, Mitchell Johnson, Clint McKay, Mitchell Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, Mitchell Starc, Adam Voges, Matthew Wade, David Warner, Shane Watson.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.