Wednesday, May 29, 2013

ICC Champions Trophy 2013 New Zealand Squad and Team

New Zealand Cricket Team for ICC Champions Trophy 2013

Brendon McCullum (Captain), Trent Boult, Grant Elliot, James Franklin, Martin Guptill, Mitchell McClenaghan, Nathan McCullum, Kyle Mills, Colin Munro, Luke Ronchi, Tim Southee, Ross Taylor, Daniel Vettori, Kane Williamson.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.