Wednesday, May 29, 2013

ICC Champions Trophy 2013 South Africa Squad and Team

South Africa Cricket Team for ICC Champions Trophy 2013

AB de Villiers (Captain), Hashim Amla, Farhaan Behardien, JP Duminy, Francois du Plessis, Colin Ingram, Rory Kleinveldt, Ryan McLaren, David Miller, Morne Morkel, Alviro Petersen, Robin Peterson, Aaron Phangiso, Dale Steyn, Lonwabo Tsotsobe.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.